Upcoming Trainings and Events

Our goal is that you have a pleasant experience working with eIMMIGRATION. Cerenade hosts FREE live training every Friday at 10 AM PST (1:00pm ET, 12:00pm CT, and 11:00 am MT). We also have our “Cerenade Client Academy” on the YouTube channel for pro tips and tricks to better utilize eIMMIGRATION.  Subscribe for free at click here.

Sign up for our Upcoming Trainings

Free Live Training every Friday at 10 AM PST (1:00pm ET, 12:00pm CT, and 11:00 am MT)

Please register for eIMMIGRATION: How to Share a Form with Clients on Jan 7, 2022 10:00 AM PST at:

Please register for eIMMIGRATION: Case Management Features on Jan 14, 2022 10:00 AM PST at:

Please register for eIMMIGRATION: Overview of Popular Optional Modules on Jan 21, 2022 10:00 AM PST at

Please register for eIMMIGRATION: Basic Training for New Users on Jan 28, 2022 10:00 AM PST at:

From all of us at Cerenade, we would like to thank you for allowing us to help you.